Official debut album from this multiversal art-punk band. featuring 13 tracks about consumer culture and outer space.
  1. Nicey Nicey
  2. Shopping Carts
  3. My My My
  4. Notion
  5. Tick Tick Tick
  6. Raise it Up
  7. Doctor Who
  8. Hard in the Night
  9. Landlord
  10. You Bet I Am
  11. Fake Out, Freak Out
  12. Race to the Bottom
  13. Nuclear Disaster


Subscribe to Front page feed